Ministry Support

journey-image.jpg

Steve Brewer

Director of Ministry Support
sbrewer@thejourney.org
 

journey-image.jpg

Debbie Byrd

Accounting Clerk
dbyrd@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Micah Carter

Production Manager
mcarter@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Bryan Deutschmann

Accounting Coordinator
bdeutschmann@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Ross Jordan

Facilities Department Manager
rjordan@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

HILARY SEAMAN

Human Resources Coordinator
hseaman@thejourney.org

 

journey-image.jpg

Audrey Van Deraa

Senior Accountant
avanderaa@thejourney.org

 

journey-image.jpg

Melissa Weseloh

Director of Human Resources
mweseloh@thejourney.org

 

journey-image.jpg

Ben Whetstone

Facilities Department Coordinator
bwhetstone@thejourney.org