Ministry Support

journey-image.jpg

Steve Brewer

Director of Ministry Support
sbrewer@thejourney.org
 

journey-image.jpg

AJ Wallace

IT Specialist
awallace@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Bryan Deutschmann

Accounting Coordinator
bdeutschmann@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Audrey Van Deraa

Accounting Administrator
avanderaa@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Ben Whetstone

Facilities Manager
bwhetstone@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Debbie Byrd

Accounting Clerk
dbyrd@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Kim Maple

Ministry Support Project Lead
kmaple@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Melissa Weseloh

Human Resources Generalist
mweseloh@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Ross Jordan

Facilities Manager
rjordan@thejourney.org

journey-image.jpg

Micah Carter

Video & Lighting Production Specialist
mcarter@thejourney.org