Karis House

journey-image.jpg

 

Amy Mattia

Karis House Director
amattia@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Ally Berttucci

Karis Kids Assistant Director
aberttucci@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Rachel Hodges

Karis Kids Director, Staff Counselor
rhodges@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Diane Tarr

Care Coordinator
dtarr@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Eric Gregory

Pastor of Care & Counseling
egregory@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Hilary Mason

Operations Administrator
hmason@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Jamie Gregory

Staff Counselor
jgregory@karishouse.org

journey-image.jpg

Peter Maynor

Clinical Director
pmaynor@karishouse.org